Nepali $eXy Talk Show


हेर्नुहोस भिडियो

Malaysia is a government protected government situated in Southeast Asia. It comprises of thirteen states and three government domains and has an aggregate landmass of 330,803 square kilometers (127,720 sq mi) isolated by the South China Sea into two likewise measured districts, Peninsular Malaysia and East Malaysia (Malaysian Borneo). Peninsular Malaysia imparts an area and oceanic fringe to Thailand and sea outskirts with Singapore, Vietnam, and Indonesia. East Malaysia offers land and oceanic outskirts with Brunei and Indonesia and a sea fringe with the Philippines and Vietnam. The capital city is Kuala Lumpur, while Putrajaya is the seat of the national government. With a populace of more than 30 million, Malaysia is the 44th most crowded nation. The southernmost purpose of mainland Eurasia, Tanjung Piai, is in Malaysia. Situated in the tropics, Malaysia is one of 17 megadiverse nations on earth, with expansive quantities of endemic species.

Malaysia has its starting points in the Malay kingdoms present in the territory which, from the eighteenth century, got to be liable to the British Empire. The main British domains were known as the Straits Settlements, whose foundation was trailed by the Malay kingdoms getting to be British protectorates. The domains on Peninsular Malaysia were initially bound together as the Malayan Union in 1946. Malaya was rebuilt as the Federation of Malaya in 1948, and accomplished autonomy on 31 August 1957. Malaya united with North Borneo, Sarawak, and Singapore on 16 September 1963. Under two years after the fact in 1965, Singapore was ousted from the organization.

Subscribe us on Our Official Youtube Channel

Share this video :

Post a Comment